Top
Detoxify Your Life - Vitallife Integrative Medicine
1387
page-template-default,page,page-id-1387,mkdf-bmi-calculator-1.0,mkd-core-1.1,wellspring child theme-child-ver-1.0.0,wellspring-ver-1.6,mkdf-smooth-scroll,mkdf-smooth-page-transitions,mkdf-ajax,mkdf-grid-1300,mkdf-blog-installed,mkdf-header-standard,mkdf-sticky-header-on-scroll-up,mkdf-default-mobile-header,mkdf-sticky-up-mobile-header,mkdf-dropdown-slide-from-top,mkdf-dark-header,mkdf-full-width-wide-menu,mkdf-header-standard-border-disable,mkdf-large-title-text,mkdf-title-with-subtitle,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Detoxify Your Life

4 Weeks to Improved Health, Happiness and Self-Love

Clear Your Path To Inner Peace

Our next program starts on Monday, January 8th at 8:00 pm ET (Ottawa/New York), 6:00 pm MT (Calgary/Denver), 5:00 pm PT (Vancouver/San Diego) and 11:00 am AEDT the next day (Sydney).

Body

Body

Clearing toxins from your body reduces damaging oxidative stress and allows all of your body systems to function better and more efficiently providing more energy for your journey. In addition, this enables your mind and spirit to clear toxic energy influences and opens up endless possibilities for you to fulfill your life purpose.

Mind

Mind

Our mind is directly connected to our body and spirit and influences how we navigate our way through the world every day. Toxic energy in our mind from past influences is pervasive and determines what we do and how we do it. Clearing these mental toxins allows us to be happier with our lives every day and in every way.

Spirit

Spirit

We are spiritual beings on a journey to find inner peace. Releasing toxic karmic energy and accepting our path are both powerful influences that enable us to learn, grow and become who we are meant to be.

Together we will clear toxins from your body, mind and spirit and make you feel renewed.

 

Week 1

We begin the journey by eliminating toxins from your body and start introducing elements of freeing your mind and spirit from toxic influences.

Week 2

The journey continues with overall physical detoxification, adding extra elements to support ongoing daily detoxification strategies and introducing more elements for releasing toxins that affect your mental and emotional health.

Week 3

Our journey here shifts the focus towards clearing mental toxins from your life. If necessary, we will continue working on removing the next level of physical toxins (yeast, parasites, heavy metals) from your system. I will introduce some new resources for removing spiritual toxins from your life as well.

Week 4

This part of your journey will focus on finding spiritual peace and unconditional happiness. The goal in the last week is to ensure your mind, body and spirit are healthier and more balanced.

For more information on this program contact me by email at dr.cheryl@vitalmed.ca or call me at 1-844-418-4825.